Our Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Carbon Bar March Meal Mania

March 1 - April 4

EVENT POSTER

Support We Care all month long with signature meal and cocktail kits from The Carbon Bar. 25% of your purchase will go towards sending kids with disabilities to camp.

The Carbon Bar is offering 4 meal kits and 3 cocktail kits that are ideal for game night, perfect for a family dinner, and a great way to unwind after a long day. Try them all! View the menu.

Pick up your order at one of three locations (choose one location):

Click here to pick up at The Carbon Bar (front entrance) – 99 Queen St E, Toronto, ON (Thurs to Sun: 11am-9pm)

Click here to pick up at Kitchen Hub – 935 The Queensway, Etobicoke, ON (Thurs to Sun: 11am-9pm)

Click here to pick up at the We Care Office – 453 Signet Dr, North York, ON (Thurs & Fri: 9am-4pm)

If you are outside of the pick up location area and would like to request delivery, please email info@wecare-canada.org. (Shipping charge may apply.)

Order & Pick Up Schedule

Order: Mon, March 1 – Sun, March 7 → Pick Up: Thurs, March 11 – Sun, March 14 (We Care office location is only Thurs-Fri)
Order: Mon, March 8 – Sun, March 14 → Pick Up: Thurs, March 18 – Sun, March 21 (We Care office location is only Thurs-Fri)
Order: Mon, March 15 – Sun, March 21 → Pick Up: Thurs, March 25 – Sun, March 28 (We Care office location is only Thurs-Fri)
Order: Mon, March 22 – Sun, March 28 → Pick Up: Thurs, April 1 – Sun, April 4 (We Care office location is only Thurs-Fri)

Giveaway Contest

Each kit you purchased entered you into a weekly prize draw for a Carbon Bar sauce and spice box, as well as a grand prize draw for a $100 Carbon Bar gift card and We Care merchandise.

Here are the winners:
Week 1 – Sheri Bernhardt
Week 2 – Michelle Lee-Garbe
Week 3 – Christine Brennan
Week 4 – Cyndy Spiers
Grand Prize – Cyndy Spiers

Congratulations!

Details

Start:
March 1
End:
April 4